Skip to main content
Email this page. Print this page set small font size. set medium font size. set large font size

Borough Meetings

Page Navigation Show page menu
Close
  • Borough Meetings

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda (Jump to Recent Meetings & Minutes)

October, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Oct 7, 2:00 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 10/07/2022, 2:00 PM Agenda
Mon, Oct 17, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 10/17/2022, 4:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Oct 20, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
November, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Nov 4, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 11/04/2022, 4:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Nov 17, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Mon, Nov 21, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 11/21/2022, 4:30 PM Agenda
December, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Dec 2, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 12/02/2022, 4:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Dec 15, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Mon, Dec 19, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 12/19/2022, 4:30 PM Agenda



Recent Meetings & Minutes View all past meeting Minutes

September, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Sep 19, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Thu, Sep 15, 7:00 PM Land Use Board - CANCELLED Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Fri, Sep 2, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
August, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Aug 18, 7:00 PM Land Use Board - NO MEETING Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Mon, Aug 15, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Fri, Aug 5, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
July, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jul 21, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Mon, Jul 18, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Fri, Jul 1, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
June, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Jun 20, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 06/20/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jun 16, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Fri, Jun 3, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 06/03/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
May, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, May 19, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Mon, May 16, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 05/16/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, May 6, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 05/06/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
April, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Apr 21, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Mon, Apr 18, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 04/18/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Apr 1, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 04/01/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
March, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Mar 18, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 03/18/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Mar 17, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Fri, Mar 4, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 03/04/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
February, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Feb 18, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 02/18/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Feb 17, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom Zoom - Online Info

Please click on the link below to register for the Harvey Cedars Land Use Board Regular Meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUqd-6uqTMvHtLJgTxueq_lfzqK4_PAtd9j

Fri, Feb 4, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 02/04/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
January, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Jan 21, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 01/21/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jan 20, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom Zoom - Online Info

Registration is required for the Zoom meeting. Please click the link below to register. 

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIvf-mpqDIuGNb4Z_XWqj7tXANSDHu7cLNO

Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom, 01/20/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom, 01/20/2022, 7:00 PM Other Docs
Fri, Jan 7, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 01/07/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jan 6, 4:30 PM Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom Zoom - Online Info

Please click the link below to gain access to the meeting on January 6th a 4:30PM.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87676554355?pwd=ZnpjM0xsT05RRERqZStBYlBPaHY2dz09

December, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Dec 20, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 12/20/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Dec 16, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Land Use Board, 12/16/2021, 7:00 PM Other Docs
Fri, Dec 3, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 12/03/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
November, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Nov 18, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Mon, Nov 15, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 11/15/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Nov 5, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 11/05/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
October, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Oct 21, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Mon, Oct 18, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 10/18/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Oct 1, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 10/01/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
September, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Sep 20, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 09/20/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Sep 16, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Land Use Board, 09/16/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
Fri, Sep 3, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 09/03/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
August, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Aug 19, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Land Use Board, 08/19/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
Mon, Aug 16, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 08/16/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Aug 6, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 08/06/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
July, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Jul 19, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 07/19/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jul 15, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Land Use Board, 07/15/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
Fri, Jul 2, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 07/02/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
June, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Jun 21, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 06/21/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jun 17, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Land Use Board, 06/17/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
Fri, Jun 4, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 06/04/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
May, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, May 20, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom Via Zoom Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom, 05/20/2021, 7:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, May 17, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 05/17/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, May 7, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom Via Zoom Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom, 05/07/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
April, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Apr 19, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom Via Zoom Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom, 04/19/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Apr 15, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom Via Zoom
Fri, Apr 9, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom Via Zoom Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom, 04/09/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
March, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Mar 18, 7:00 PM Land Use Board - NO MEETING Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd
Mon, Mar 15, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom Via Zoom Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom, 03/15/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Mar 5, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom Public Via Zoom - Board in Borough Hall Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom, 03/05/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
February, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Feb 19, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom Remotely via Zoom Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom, 02/19/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Feb 18, 7:00 PM Land Use Board - NO MEETING Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd
Fri, Feb 5, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom Remotely via Zoom Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom, 02/05/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
January, 2021
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Jan 22, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom Remotely via Zoom Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom, 01/22/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jan 21, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom, 01/21/2021, 7:00 PM Minutes
Fri, Jan 8, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom Remotely via Zoom Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom, 01/08/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jan 7, 4:30 PM Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom, 01/07/2021, 4:30 PM Minutes
December, 2020
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Dec 21, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting via Zoom, 12/21/2020, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Dec 17, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd - Online Info

Please click on the below link to register for the virtual Land Use Board meeting scheduled for December 17th, 2020 at 7:00PM.

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0uceqhqzIrEtKdzljDbdQx3-U5mj74BTo8

Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom, 12/17/2020, 7:00 PM Minutes Land Use Board Meeting via Zoom, 12/17/2020, 7:00 PM Other Docs
Fri, Dec 4, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 12/04/2020, 4:30 PM Minutes
November, 2020
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Nov 19, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Land Use Board, 11/19/2020, 7:00 PM Minutes
Mon, Nov 16, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 11/16/2020, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Nov 6, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 11/06/2020, 4:30 PM Minutes
October, 2020
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Oct 19, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 10/19/2020, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Oct 15, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Land Use Board, 10/15/2020, 7:00 PM Minutes
Fri, Oct 2, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 10/02/2020, 4:30 PM Minutes