Skip to main content
Email this page. Print this page set small font size. set medium font size. set large font size

Borough Meetings

Page Navigation Show page menu
Close
  • Borough Meetings

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda (Jump to Recent Meetings & Minutes)

March, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Mar 18, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 03/18/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Mar 21, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
April, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Apr 5, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 04/05/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Mon, Apr 15, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 04/15/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Apr 18, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
May, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, May 3, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 05/03/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Thu, May 16, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
Mon, May 20, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 05/20/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
June, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Jun 7, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 06/07/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Mon, Jun 17, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 06/17/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Jun 20, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
July, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Jul 5, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 07/05/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Mon, Jul 15, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 07/15/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Jul 18, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
August, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Aug 2, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 08/02/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Aug 15, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
Mon, Aug 19, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 08/19/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
September, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Sep 6, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 09/06/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Mon, Sep 16, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 09/16/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Sep 19, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
October, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Oct 4, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 10/04/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Oct 17, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
Mon, Oct 21, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 10/21/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
November, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Nov 1, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 11/01/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Mon, Nov 18, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 11/18/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Nov 21, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
December, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Dec 6, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 12/06/2024, 4:30 PM Agenda
Mon, Dec 16, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd
Thu, Dec 19, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard



Recent Meetings & Minutes View all past meeting Minutes

March, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Mar 1, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd
February, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Feb 21, 9:00 AM Special Board Meeting 7606 LONG BEACH BLVD., HARVEY CEDARS, NJ - Online Info

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that the Harvey Cedars Board of Commissioners will meet on Wednesday, February 21, 2024 at 9:00am at the Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd., Harvey Cedars, to discuss the Harvey Cedars Business District.  No formal action will be taken.

Anna Grimste, Municipal Clerk

Fri, Feb 16, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd
Thu, Feb 15, 7:00 PM Land Use Board - NO MEETING Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
Fri, Feb 2, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 02/02/2024, 4:30 PM Minutes
January, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Jan 19, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 01/19/2024, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jan 18, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
Thu, Jan 18, 6:30 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
Fri, Jan 5, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 01/05/2024, 4:30 PM Minutes
December, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Dec 21, 7:00 PM Land Use Board - NO MEETING Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
Mon, Dec 18, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 12/18/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Dec 1, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 12/01/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
November, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Nov 20, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 11/20/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Nov 16, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
Fri, Nov 3, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 11/03/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
October, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Oct 19, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard Land Use Board, 10/19/2023, 7:00 PM Minutes Land Use Board, 10/19/2023, 7:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, Oct 16, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 10/16/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Oct 6, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 10/06/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
September, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Sep 21, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard Land Use Board, 09/21/2023, 7:00 PM Minutes
Mon, Sep 18, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 09/18/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Sep 1, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 09/01/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
August, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Aug 21, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 08/21/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Aug 17, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard Land Use Board, 08/17/2023, 7:00 PM Minutes
Fri, Aug 4, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 08/04/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
July, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jul 20, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard Land Use Board, 07/20/2023, 7:00 PM Minutes
Mon, Jul 17, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 07/17/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Jul 7, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 07/07/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
June, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Jun 19, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 06/19/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jun 15, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
Fri, Jun 2, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 06/02/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
May, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, May 18, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
Mon, May 15, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 05/15/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, May 5, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 05/05/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
April, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Apr 20, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard Land Use Board, 04/20/2023, 7:00 PM Minutes
Mon, Apr 17, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 04/17/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Mon, Apr 3, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 04/03/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
March, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Mar 20, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 03/20/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Mar 16, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard Land Use Board, 03/16/2023, 7:00 PM Minutes
Fri, Mar 3, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 03/03/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
February, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Feb 17, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 02/17/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Feb 16, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
Fri, Feb 3, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting - CANCELLED Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd
Wed, Feb 1, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 02/01/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
January, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Jan 20, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 01/20/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jan 19, 7:00 PM Land Use Board - NO MEETING Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard
Fri, Jan 6, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd Commissioner Board Meeting, 01/06/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jan 5, 4:30 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Boulevard Land Use Board, 01/05/2023, 4:30 PM Minutes
December, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Dec 19, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 12/19/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Dec 15, 7:00 PM Land Use Board - NO MEETING Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Fri, Dec 2, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 12/02/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
November, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Nov 21, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 11/21/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Nov 17, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Land Use Board, 11/17/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Fri, Nov 4, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 11/04/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
October, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Oct 20, 7:00 PM Land Use Board - CANCELLED Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Mon, Oct 17, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 10/17/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Oct 7, 2:00 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 10/07/2022, 2:00 PM Minutes
September, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Sep 19, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 09/19/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Sep 15, 7:00 PM Land Use Board - CANCELLED Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Fri, Sep 2, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 09/02/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
August, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Aug 18, 7:00 PM Land Use Board - CANCELLED Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Mon, Aug 15, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 08/15/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Aug 5, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 08/05/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
July, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jul 21, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd.
Mon, Jul 18, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 07/18/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Jul 1, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 07/01/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
June, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Jun 20, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 06/20/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Jun 16, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Land Use Board, 06/16/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes Land Use Board, 06/16/2022, 7:00 PM Other Docs
Fri, Jun 3, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 06/03/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
May, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, May 19, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Land Use Board, 05/19/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes Land Use Board, 05/19/2022, 7:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, May 16, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 05/16/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, May 6, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 05/06/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
April, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Apr 21, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Land Use Board, 04/21/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Mon, Apr 18, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 04/18/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Fri, Apr 1, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 04/01/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
March, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Fri, Mar 18, 4:30 PM Commissioner Board Meeting Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Commissioner Board Meeting, 03/18/2022, 4:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Mar 17, 7:00 PM Land Use Board Borough Hall, 7606 Long Beach Blvd. Land Use Board, 03/17/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes Land Use Board, 03/17/2022, 7:00 PM Other Docs